Hugo

Origine: Belgique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Italie, Myanmar, Népal, Sénégal, Thaïlande, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.07.2017 - 20.08.2017

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone !

    My name is Hugo Nguyen. I am 25 years old Belgian student. I am currently studying Computer Science & Psychology at Maastricht University in the Netherlands. Besides my studies, I love to spend time in nature. I often hike and even more often ride my mountainbike to enjoy the countryside. I can write and speak English and French (native) fluently.

    I always loved travelling and immersing myself in other cultures. Throughout my life I have always been tolerant of other's political and religious beliefs, whatever they are. I was part of the scouting movement Belgium for 10 years. During this time, I have taken part in different humanitarian projects in Senegal or Romania. I have also animated younger groups (8 - 12 years old). Since then I volunteered in Nepal as a teacher, in a meditation center in Myanmar as well as 2 permaculture projects in Italy and Thailand.

    Thanks to my life experiences, I have a diverse set of skills. I can take care of most farming-related tasks. I can help with various chores in the house. I can take care of children or elders. I can teach English, physics, mathematics, computer science. I can program in Java. I can also take up some repairing or building work. I can adapt my skills and learn quickly on the spot if the task requires it.
    Thanks for having read this far! Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

    Have a great day!

    Hugo Nguyen

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Teaching (English, French, physics, programming, mathematics)
    - Caring for children (babysitting) or elders
    -Housework
    - Cooking
    - Farming
    - Permaculture
    -Building

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Belgian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback