Hugo & Maha

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi ! We are a young couple living in France, in the city of Bordeaux, and we love travelling and exchange with people from all around the world. This summer, we would love to live new experiences while being helpful. If you are searching for someone who loves nature, pets and discovering new cultures, we would be happy to help you in your projects !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Me, Hugo, I am an young engineer specilized in the water management and the preservation of the environment and I often practice sport. I have already done a workaway experience and worked in a farm in Ireland. So I can help you in very diiferent tasks like farming, house building or gardening.

    Me, Maha, I'm a student in third year of architecture. I'm from the north of Morocco and I came to settle down in France on my own 3 years ago to study and discover a new country and a new culture. For my part, I can help you in farming and gardening too but I can also help you in cooking, cleaning, babysitting... and learn you how to speak arabic or improve your french level :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach arabic and french to people of different ages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25 & 22

  • Autres infos...

    Me, Hugo, I have praticed football during 13 years and i often do footing and hiking.

    Me, Maha, I love doing artistic works such as painting, drawing and create models.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      peanuts

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback