Hellena & Johannes

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Facebook verified
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Personal development, spiritual path, nature, eco-farming, sustainable and off-grid lifestile.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Denmark - du Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    About Hellena:
    I am a healthy, spiritual woman with a lot of experience in life. My big passion is healing, spirituel awakening and creating healthy relationships. I love traveling, meet new cultures and live with likeminded people from all around the world. Especially in times like now, I want some experiences of going off-grid, live close to nature and build alternative communities that are sustainable and cousious about growing our food, taking responsibility for our health and grow in love and happyness. I want to experience communities that want to live a new, healthier and more loving and sustainable way of living, than what is mainstream.

    I have always loved meeting new people and cultures. I have done so by having geusts from all around the world in my home, and by living with people in their homecontries. In my youth I stayed in Israel for a periode of time. Later I lived in England for six month and in Botswana for two and a half years. On top of that I have a strong connection to Australia and have been traveling all over Europe and also went to Sri Lanka a couple of years ago.

    In January and February 2022 I went on my first formal workaway travel to Mexico and just loved it. Through all my life I have often been doing voluntary work or studies when going abroad, and I have also been doing some workaway in my homecountry, Denmark.

    I grew up on a farm and have always had a vegetable garden so I know something about looking after animals and growing food and I am good in cooking the food from scratch. I find myself very creative in a kitchen using what is available as well as I love picking eatable plants and fruits in nature.

    I have five grown up children and eight grandchildren, so I also have a lot of experience with children. People say I am a very good host, and I love showing them around in my area.

    I am trianed as a social worker, numerologist and a spiritual psykoterapist and have a lot of experience in doing heartmeditaions and working with people.

    I have just (April 2022) made a quite radical decision by putting my house up for sale. There are several reasons for that - one of them being that Life has told me to go traveling for a periode of time living here and there and everywhere with likeminded people being at home in myself. Maybe for a few months - maybe for a couple of years. In that periode of time I want to experience quite a few workaway places both in Denmark, Europe and the world at large as where the flow is guiding me.

    I am fluent in Danish and English, know some German, which I would like to improve and understand Norwegian and Swedish.


    I traveled to Mexico with my very best friend and partner, Johannes. As for the moment it is mostly me, who wants to do workaway, but Johannes might sometimes go with me or visit me. Therefore he is still on the profile, but there is only a short text about him.


    About Johannes:
    In my long life I have worked with organic farming (professionally), vegetable growing and DIY. However, I am a bodyworker and my core competencies are therapies within Visceral Manipulation, Myofascial Release, Cranio-Sacral Therapy and Sei-Ki. For a number of years I have also taught these methods. I have a holistic approach to ecologic health and apply new shamanistic approaches.

    I come originally from Switzerland, but have lived most of my life in Denmark. I speak fluent Danish and German, as well as English and French.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Look above.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    65 & 74

  • Autres infos...

    The most important thing for me is being on my spiritual path. Meaning follow the guidens of my soul and higher purpose. This always includes connecting with natur and other people. Especially those also beeing aware of being on their souls journey and who have the courage in this very special time to leave the main road and go out creating something else and better. Together with other people open in mind and free in spirit.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I mostly do not eat gluten, diary products, processed food and only very little sugar.

Amis

Photos

Feedback