Hasret

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Email verified
Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello my name is Hasret,

    I am an adventerous and easy going person, trying to explore the world step by step.
    I am a civil engineer (young professional) working in the sector of renewable energy.
    Recently, I recognized that I dove totally into work and lost somehow my sense to "save the world" (however renewable energy is still a pretty good path ;)) - thats why I want to step back and slow down.
    And the best way to do so, is to be part of something beautiful.
    I am excited to take a break from my everyday life and experience something new.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Camping
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Bénévolat
    Sports nautiques
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Montagne
    Danse
    Dev. personnel
    Langues
    Végétarien ou végan
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux
    Nature
    Ferme
    Culture
    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Turc: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    A language is the key to enter and explore a new culture. I would like to learn more about your culture :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am open and willing to do any work and to learn something new.

    I do have some experinces on construction sites and organization.

    I participated in several volunteering projects in Europe/Southamerica with different goals
    - Wildlife rescue center
    - build try-stone walls for mountain terraces
    - clean-up hiking trails
    - clean-up areas in an abonded village
    - Renovation, gardening, rebuilding, cleaning work in an autonom community

    I have little knowledge in horse care. Moreover I am an animal lover and willing to learn more about animal care.

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    I do love any outdoor activities (hiking, trekking, swimming, diving, surfing) - didnt camp before (but that is defenetly on my To-Do-List).
    Any board games with fun in bigger groups or also only with two poeple are absolutely things I enjoy as well.
    I am not well skilled in cooking, but like to learn something new (as I am a foody).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat only "halal" meat, but I am perfectly fine with fish, vegeterian or even vegan food

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback