Harry & Walter

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi guys, my names harry and im 19. I joined workaway as i have a great desire to travel the world and what better way than to help others at the same time. Im most happy in nature rather than big cities and will always adapt to the communities and different cultures im in, experiencing this is one of my many reasons of loving to travel. Im studying music at the moment, my biggest hobby along with sports (football mainly), diving and trying out any new thing that comes my way! Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with any other questions or queries you may have.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hi there, my experiences in work range from helping out in restaurants and bars, doing pot wash and serving food / drinks etc. I also have experience as a shop assistant in the UK and Spain, both giving me great social skills whilst improving my Spanish. I can speak spanish at intermediate level after having studied it for about 8 years. Recently, i have been working on more practical skills with working at a framers shop framing pictures and doing their general DIY and maintenance. At the same time i was a second hand to a carpenter in his work shop. I have many other hobbies that lead to skills such as gardening and cooking, i am qualified in music production as well. My love for the ocean has led me to complete my padi open water course as well as surfing and fishing, this in turn has led to a deep desire to help the general conservation of coastal and sea life. I have done charity work such as helping the dalit children in india for a few weeks, building them a green house and helping out at schools and the community. Please do get in touch with any more questions!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interested in Spanish as i will be studying at university next year. I believe its very important to learn at least one extra language in a life time and for me i love Latin America, this will give me an opportunity to meet with people and learn cultures on a more personal level. I wish to learn Spanish wherever i go and maybe help teach english along the way!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    I love to play and can play almost everything (i think?!! Maybe you should know that i get bored easily and always need to be active, so any new game or sport you throw at me will be awesome!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback