Harry

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Harry, I'm 30 and from Wales.

    For the last few years I have been living seasonally, moving to different places to experience new exciting things. My passion is the outdoors, running, hiking, climbing, and living, in the mountains. I love to meet new people and quickly settle in to any new place I find myself.

    Currently I am travelling around Europe with a backpack and small guitar, with music being another passion and it is a fantastic thing to create and enjoy with other people.

    I have had several jobs through the years of seasonal working, from hospitality jobs, to building and manufacturing, to working as a mountain guide. I am very happy to get into any work and love to learn new skills, work with people, and have a project to work on. I am happy independently working as well and appreciate getting involved with with whatever needs doing. I like to work with a smile on my face and enjoy the work given, life is all good whatever we are doing!

    If I can find a community within the places I am, that is what makes me happiest, surrounded by a good group of people, with good food, good laughs, and good company.

    I've found the joy in learning French on my travels and hope to continue on this journey! It is great to do any exchange and I am happy to pass on any knowledge I have, whether it's music, good books, or whatever I have learned in this life.

    I look forward to meeting you and also to what this travelling life can bring!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hospitality & Kitchen experience
    Building/construction & manufacturing
    Campsite management

    I have had several jobs working through several trades, for previous workaways it was mostly construction work. I play guitar and I am happy to play with other people.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback