Hannes

Origine: Belgique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Hannes. I'm 18 years old, live in Belgium and I just finished high school, subject mathematics/sciences. I don't have any practical education, nevertheless, I always have been a 'doer' rather than a 'thinker'. Before starting further education, I'd like to explore and experience live. That is why I started as a workawayer since September. I love nature, traveling, gardening, creating, cooking, meeting other people, other cultures. I am a real 'bricoleur', always busy fixing or creating things (from making my own guitar till making my own greenhouse). I like being outside, in nature, and working in the garden, walking with my dog... I have my own vegetable garden and green house.
    I have always been in the scouts and, since last year, I am scouts leader, which shows I am mature and responsible. I am quiet autonomous; independant, adventurous, creative and open-minded. I love everything that is new and that's why I wanne go workaway.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm pretty good at working in my garden, I love animals (especially my dog and cat), I am sportive and creative. I am social (being a Scouts leader) and I like to speak different languages. I can speak dutch, english and french. Allthough my french isn't always that great ;). That's why I'd like to start my first experiences in France.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Dutch: Courant

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I'm an artist too. and I skateboard :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback