Peter & Hannah

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We are looking forward to visit Spain in May. We are interested in cultural exchange between our culture and those we will face as well as work in nature. In addition, we hope for good cooperation.

  • Description

    Hi everybody!

    We are Peter and Hannah from near Cologne, western Germany :) Last year we graduated from high school and now are looking for a sustainable and affordable way to travel the world.

    We love animals, being in nature and meeting lots of people from different countries and cultures! As we have done some voluntary projects in Iceland and Costa Rica before, we bring some experience and a love for teamwork. We would love to help you in the house as well as nature! In our opinion, workaway is the perfect way of getting to know foreign cultures and traditions, which we are very interested in.

    We are looking forward to meet you! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Our native language is German, but we are fluent in English as well:)
    I,Hannah, have experience in tutoring and in the social field in general, since I worked in a hospital for a couple months. Furthermore, I really love to work with children. Concerning gardening, I worked on an organic farm in Iceland for a couple of days.
    I,Peter, work at the cinema and thus have some experience in the gastronomy. In addition, I am quite good at handling animals. In Costa Rica, I helped scientist with their animal studies in the rainforest.
    We love cooking together and are in general open-minded people, who love to learn new skills!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Integrating in a different culture also means learning a bit of the native language and thus we are always interested in the language you can teach us! On the other hand, we are happy to share some German phrases with you:)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19 & 19

  • Autres infos...

    We love playing board games together and both enjoy reading! In addition, we enjoy doing sports.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback