Alexander

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I have used Workaway since December of 2018 and I have had an overwhelmingly amazing experience thus far.

    I have been able to experience so many things through Workaway in such a short time already from helping with high class bed and breakfast's in the kitchen(my profile picture is me holding money I got as tip for playing guitar for guests by request), serving tables, checking in guests, watering gardens, helping assemble a heavy solar/heat generating device on a self sustainable farm in Costa Rica, teaching English/guitar, playing classical music at a seed festival, building a shelter with left over wood for husky puppies (which I helped raise from birth), rescuing dogs/puppies, training other volunteers, managing locations while owners where out of the country for months.

    I have had the opportunity to meet and develop relationships with so many fantastic and interesting people in such a short period of time, and crossed things off my bucket list like surfing a wave in a beautiful tropical paradise(Panama).

    I am hoping to make more great memories and experiences, and help in a meaningful way if I can.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have built walls of brick, concrete block, stone, wood in different countries. I have done marketing and sales for various companies, worked in the oilfield, delivered pizza, I have done security work for big concerts/events including working 12 hours a day 7 days a week for 2 and half months for the USA Olympic team at their staff/event house in Downtown Vancouver where I was treated and regarded with high regards during my stint with them.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Polonais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    n/a

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback