Ingrid & Muse

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, Laos, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.08.2019 - 12.01.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Our name are Ingrid and Muse.

    Ingrid's description :
    I am a French student in civil engineering in Grenoble (France). I'm 23 years old. I already had a wwoofing experience in England for one month : I was cooking, cleaning the rooms within a community and was taking part in agricultural activities such as milking cows and mowing the fields with a scythe. I also participated in gardening activities. I plan to go to Asia in for 6 months to learn more about the culture and way of life of local people. I went to Thailande twice. The workaway particularly pleased me to discover other lifestyles, this is why I would like to be the experience outside Europe.

    Muse's description :
    I'm 21 years old. I work in an artisanal cheese dairy as manufacturer and seller. I am used to hard working. I would like to experience workaway for cultural exchange an contact with people. Also, I wish to learn different way of life.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are in capacity to do everything. We love handworking.
    Me, Ingrid, I have knowledge in construction by thanks to my studies.

  • Langues parlées

    English and French spoken and written

  • Âge

    23 & 21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback