Eleftheria

  • Grèce
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Dear hosts,

    I am Lef, a young greek student of Conservation Biology & Ecology.

    Life has many beauties. Some of my favourites are the trees, jasmine plants, rain, oregano herb.
    My biggest passion is horses! Their existence always fascinates me!
    I enjoy sending and receiving postcards & making latte art.
    My loveliest drink is fresh ginger tea and as for food, I cannot resist aubergine.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am studying nature and animals. I have learned how to take care of them, their anatomy, offering the required support and love. The fact that I have grown up with multiple pets helps a lot.
    Also, I was volunteering at the botanical garden of Leiden University, Netherlands. There, I was mainly weeding the plants and learning about the proper setup and caring procedures.

    As for languages, I speak fluently 3 and my level is intermediate for 2 more. Alongside, I was tutoring English and Greek in the past.

    Lastly, I am skilled in communication and human interaction. I have been working and volunteering for 6 years in the hospitality sector. This makes me approachable, friendly, and reachable.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Débutant
    Turc: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach English and Greek. I have done it in the past and my students were content.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I am a beginner in sewing and knitting but I want to become better at it.
    I also want to develop my technical knowledge, learn how to program.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetatian

Amis

Feedback