Girresse

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I love to be in a natural environment, surrounded by a community where we can be social and exchange ideas and experiences.
    Be able to travel and work away from my home base have been a great experience. I’m able to adventure myself to explore different places, learn new skills and improve others as I exchange life experience with like-minded people.
    I’m motivated to participate on interesting projects involving permaculture, wood working and natural building. It’s very rewarding when you step back and see what your group accomplished at the end of the work.
    When it comes down to have fun I love to play any sport. I try to practice yoga daily as it helps to keep my body active and a healthy mind. Always up for bushwalking and swimming in waterfalls.
    A good book comes handy and sitting in front a bonfire having a good chat is always welcome.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am traveling north from the Shoalhaven area to explore this beautiful country and experience new job opportunities.
    For the past 5 years I've been working on building sites as a carpenter and prior to that, in the hospitality industry.
    I developed a passion for sustainability when I studied Biology and worked as a ranger earlier in my career.
    I am a hard worker, reliable and fit and excited for a new challenge.
    I have my own van and a good range of hand and power tools if required.
    I am flexible with hours and days.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback