Giorgia

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2018 - 04.02.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello :)
    My name is Giorgia, I'm Italian roller skater who had decided to take a gap year for discovering the beauty things around the world.
    I have been traveling for more than 1 years and I did amazing workaway experience.
    I worked for a long time as a shop assistant with costumers from all over the world and this push me even more to talk with people and to discover new cultures.
    After having been part of a group of skating for 13 years, I developed an attraction for all that is connected to adrenaline and everything that includes a team.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked for two different Hostel in Taiwan, I helped with artistic project (walls decoration), check in/chek out, cleaning work.
    I worked in a non-profit event in my city as a waitress and as a bartender and I used to teach my team's children teaching them how to skate.
    I studied fashion and art at school and now I love doing hand made things.
    I’m obsessed with doing camping since I was a child and this made me appreciate all the outdoor activities and everything that has to do with nature.
    I think that work for a long time in a team and with a lot of people had help me to be a patient and open mind person.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Italy

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback