Eva & Geraldine

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Pologne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.07.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!
    We are Eva and Geraldine, two girls from Madrid (Spain).

    We are both 26 years old and we have have been traveling together since 5 years ago. We love discovering new places and meeting people from different cultures!

    
Eva is a speech therapist and she loves working with children and older people at a clinic in Madrid. She was a volunteer during a summer in Ethiopia and there, she realised how happy she can be by helping other people.
    She is lacto-ovo vegetarian and she is very much aware of zero-waste practice. She is a great photographer!

    Geraldine have studied Marketing and now she is looking to work in event management. She is very well organized and loves nature as she was part of a Scout group during 8 years.
    She has been living in London and Finland and her philosophy has always been “to think out of the box”.

    We think this can be an enlightening experience for both parts as we promise to give out the best part of ourselves. We are fast learners :)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have travelled a lot together, and from these experiences we have developed many useful skills for different environments.

    We consider ourselves as well organized and responsible people, we love doing things in the best way we can.
    We enjoy learning new things everyday, as it help us to adapt to the changes that can arise.
    We are very optimistic and love working in team that let us to share tasks, beliefs and ideas.
    Passion is our motto.

  • Langues parlées

    We speak spanish, english and deaf language sign

  • Âge

    27 & 27

  • Autres infos...

    We love a looooot of things, such as:
    Photography
    Reading all kind of books
    Philosophy
    Music
    Art
    Handicrafts
    To be continued...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Eva is ovo-lacto vegetarian

Feedback