Gerardo Martin

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there :-)
    I hope that you are doing great.
    Thank you for be watching my profile.

    My name is Gerardo Martin, some people call me Gerardo and some people call me Martin. I'm 35 from Córdoba capital - Argentina.

    I am a traveler and an adventurer who have been travelling on the way discovering few parts of this planet, their people and cultures.

    I’m a patient, friendly and reliable person who likes to help other people, and I'm a very willing to assist or give a hand in any way I can, happy to learn new skills to perform the job in the best way possible for you.

    I like to learn new things and Workaway is an excellent opportunity to continue develop my skills and broaden my knowledge.

    I think that Workaway is an excellent opportunity to have cultural exchanges, working on the way and meeting local people.

    Thanks to many amazing hosts, I have been travelling, volunteering and working in different countries.

    Gratefully 99% for all the experiences.

    Many Thanks

    Gerardo Martín

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in hospitality, hotel-hostel-guest's house, farming, gardening, cooking, maintenance, languages practices, house sitting, business.
    My skills include being a good cook, a good painter, preventive maintenance, general house keeping, hospitality, etc.
    I am an effective teammate with commitment, respect and loyalty as main functions.

    My qualifications: Responsibility. Good in relationships, teamwork, perseverance, planning and discipline.
    I can learn quickly and develop skills depending on the needs of the place.
    I pride myself on being the type of person who, if explained well the first time, can perform my duties without issues or supervision.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I have had the opportunity to do volunteering jobs in Argentina, Paraguay, Brasil, Mexico, Russia, Lithuania, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Italy, France, England, Spain, Morocco, Romania, Serbia, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Scotland, Wales, Montenegro.
    It were amazing experiences.

    I like to be helpful, also enjoy the place and people I am around.

    I am a native Spanish speaker, high level of Portuguese, fluent in English.
    Learning Italian & French.

    During my life in Córdoba Argentina, I estudied Industrial Engineer for 2 years and on that period I worked at the Tecnologic University doing administratives activities for an organization, then I studied Cinema for 4 years in the Nacional University.

    I'm a avid chess player and I have lots of other interests as well.

    My interests
    Music - Culture - Books - Poetry - Cinema - Art - kitchen - foods - hospitality - Sports - Dances - Aesthetics - Languages - Politics - History - Maps - photography - Philosophy - Biology - Cosmology - Astronomy - Psychology - Chess - farming - yoga - aikido - Animals - Farming - Ecology - Video Games

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial