GEORGIOS

  • Grèce
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I am George, 20 years old. I am from Greece, the place i live currently under rigorous covid restrictions. I am searching for new experience at the time, this involving unrestrained communication with people, seeing new places, awkward situations etc that will help me get in touch with real life and possibly assimilate the experiences in my art. Theatre and cinema.
    I like most walks and adventure in nature,hitchiking, experience out of the ordinary moments and consequently change the angle from which you perceive the world, be engaged in activities that contain art. Also reading and writing is one of my biggest passions, i'm keen on learning new things and be in constant motion however I adore too, more contemplating moments. I also like swimming, climbing and hiking from physical activities, sportaneous happenings and attitudes and the best way for me to end a full workaway day is with a good movie or a book released from the ecstasy and pressure of the day's struggle.
    My general aims is to exchange singular experiences with people, learn more about different cultures and alternate lives and most of all live for some time in a way that i'm not used to. I am familiar with travel hardships as lack of sleep, food, constant moving from place to place et cetera.
    I would probably fall in for a work with alternate environments, teaching, at best coworking with other workawayers, but i would accept gladly even a work on a farm as long as the place is beautiful and the work is not very dull and exhausting.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    A slight experience studying mechanical engineering. Very good connection with the arts(literature,film,music,theatre) i am now in the process of acquiring a degree as a theatre director. Some experience on a farm and animals and as a waitor. Improving on cooking...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in becoming more fluent on French and learn Spanish. I can teach Greek or some interesting ancient words or dialects talking to an english speaker.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I have some experience in travelling mostly on greek islands, but also in spain, france ,austria and italy for brief periods.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback