Gaston

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Brésil, Portugal, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.12.2020 - 31.05.2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    643

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    HELLO workaway community !!! I'm Gaston from Argentina, but actually and also my live is traveling and nomade, since 2013 I moving, learning, and knowing about different languages, culture, people, contris and life

    I have so much experience by workaway. So I know who to work and the normative. And if you need help I CAN DO IT =)

    I love listen music, dance tango, explore the forests, and read books

    I'm a quiet, independent,, creative and friendly person. I love chatting to many things, so open minded and open to know other cultures


    😊 I prefer long period but also I'am open for short preriod😊

    Thank you and hope see you soon :)

    I know speak Spanish, Portugues andEnglish :)

    I am studing Software Engineering in a University in Rio de Janeiro, is online, so I can study remote mode

    Also I finished Digital Marketing, so I know about social media, chartbot, store shop, etc

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So my skills:

    I know reception and housepeeking in many hostels and also 5* hotel, painting, construction tools, solder, clean, gardening. Teach Tango Dance

    Digital Marketing

    I can cook, meals, delicious bread, homemade yogurt, cakes, hamburgers, homemade pasta, all vegetarian and healthy food, I love make tea

    I like doing craftwork (recycle objects)

    I'm open for learn new skills :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love devolp my english... I can teach Spanish and Portugues

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Argentina

  • Autres infos...

    I am fully vaccinated with Johnson & Johnson

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I´m vegetarian :) since 16years ago

Photos

Feedback