Gabe

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am a very easy going adventurer. I love meeting new people, sharing ideas, and exploring! I want to see as much of the world as I can.

    I am from Nova Scotia, Canada and when I am at home I like to surf and make surf boards, play music, cook, hike, camp, spend time with friends and family. I have a few jobs including delivering mail, working with kids, working with seniors, teaching English as a second language, fitness training, and manual labour.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Animaux de compagnie
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Musique
    Auto-stop
    Histoire
    Randonnée
    Fitness
    Ferme
    Événements/vie sociale
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Culture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Camping
    Plage
    Animaux
    Sports d'aventure
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I went to college/university for 6 years and studied Cooking, Recreation, Sociology, and Kinesiology.

    I have worked with children of all ages in summer camps, after school/recreation programs, and emergency shelters. I have worked coordinating sports teams at a college as well as coordinating summer camps in a town. I have played many different sports at high levels and have knowledge of coaching, training, and physical health and well-being. I also have some work experience in the tourism/customer service industry.

    I love animals and have experience caring for dogs, cats, rabbits, and cattle (and other farm animals)


    I have a lot of experience, and am quite happy, doing physical jobs outside including, but not limited to, mowing lawns/strimming, chopping wood, weeding, pruning, digging, and raking.

    I am open to lots of new jobs and experiences. I love to learn new skills and I think I am a relatively quick learner; always up for a challenge!

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    I have met a lot of really wonderful people on workaway and have had some amazing experiences and I look forward to more adventures and more great times

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Photos

Amis

Feedback