Rong

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Australie, Bulgarie, Chine, France, Ghana, Grèce, Hongrie, Lituanie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Népal, Pays-Bas, Serbie, Sénégal, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2017 - 01.10.2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    After studying ecology (in France), I felt the need for a new revolution : to discover the relationship between man and nature while traveling. For this, I traveled alone around the whole Europe for a year. I learned how to protect the ecosystem with diverse methods at school, this year I also experienced how to live with mother nature in my way by helping different ecological projects (permaculture farming, eco-construction and eco-festivals).

    Now im back in china for a year, having many opportunities to get to learn about chinese ancient wisdome, like
    Taiji, Qigong and chinese traditional medecine, im really intrested by all these amazing cultures from my roots after living 6 years abroad....

    I love exchanging with people and creating positive energy; I love learning things specially about the nature and the mysterious spirit of univers; I love helping; I love meditating as well thinking the way of taking care of all the beings; I love saying thanks, the gratitude allows me to grow deeper.

    I hitchhike and live with locals when I travel. It makes me feel alive, because it gives me so many surprises and beautiful moments that touched me a lot; it makes me feel rich and powerful, because it brings me other people's histories and creates my own history in the same time......

    In the end, if you are searching for someone to give you help, to have mixed culture exchange, specially to enjoy magic moments together, let me be a part of your project!!!!!!!!
    ;) ;) ;)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak English, French and Chinese fluently; I have some naturalist knowledge and some faming experience; I have been a children animator for nature awareness; I worked in a wildlife care center and have some animal care experience; I worked as an English and French teacher and love teaching; I have easily exchange with others...

    Haha, two more things, I play different instruments of different cultures, like African Djmbe, several Chinese traditional instruments, Handpan, guitar and so on.... Music is a really fantastic and important way to feel peace and joy in my daily live... I'm also precticing the Tui Na (a chinese traditional massage working on the body meridians and the acupuncture point), Tai chi and Qi gong, we can have some exchange about these wonderful wisdom.
    The most amazing capacity that I have is my enthusiasm and the smile always on the face :) :) :)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Chinese (Mandarin): Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    china

  • Autres infos...

    I would like to be the change that I hope to see in the world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback