Ryan & Marie

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Nov 2021 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello future Hosts 👋

    We are Ryan (25) and Marie (23) two french people from south of France. 🇫🇷
    After 3 years in Paris, we decided to take the plunge and move to Mexico for a year.
    We needed to get away from this fast paced life and find a simple life, full of encounters.

    In France, we work in the hospitality industry. Ryan as a concierge and Marie as an room assistant manager.
    We like above all to help people and we have a very good relational sense.

    We also enjoy spend time outside with our friends and our family.

    We would appreciate being surrounded by nature if we do workaway with you, working on your projects, discovering your world.

    Ryan: I love being in nature 🍃, walking, being in contact with another culture, motorcycling 🏍 and climbing🧗‍♂️.

    Marie: I love animals🐢🐕🐏, food 🥗🥘, sports 🧘‍♀️🏊‍♀️and interacting with people 👥

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Ryan: I have worked in the hospitality industry. I have also worked in the agricultural field many times.

    Marie: I was a waitress, then I worked in the hospitality industry.
    Last September, I did the grape harvest in the south of France. 🍇

    And We can adapt and learn quite good, in a lot of things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We want to learn more about Spanish and we can teaching you french language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25 & 23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback