• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    It is the desire to explore that drives me away from known land. Explore nature. Explore culture. Explore foreign.

  • Description

    Hi everyone! My name is Jonas. Even though I am just 21 years of age, I've taken an unusual way so far. As you will see down below, I have done many very different things so far. All of them have one thing in common: people. I am always open to try new types of work, as long as I can do it with someone together. No matter if it is a DIY project, just cooking creatively or any other job that requires power and persistence. I am ready to try, maybe fail and most importantly learn.💪🏼

    In 2021/22 i got certified as a FITNESS TRAINER and NUTRITIONIST. As you can see on my profile, I am in general a sport-enthusiastic person. Especially Fitness (weight lifting & Calisthenics) and ball sports are much fun to me. Recently discovered surfing in Canada as well. 🏄

    Besides the sport, I like to spend time with others and have good conversations about various interesting topics. Cooking is fun to me (flexigan) as well. I practice meditation almost daily and I believe that a positive attitude will extended the life span. Especially, because others will reflect this way of looking at things.

    I've told some friends & family to list adjectives, which describe me best. Here's what they said:
    - disciplined
    - organized
    - helpful
    - someone, who loves movement and poductivity
    - environmentally and health conscious
    - athletic
    - confident
    - self-critical

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Voile / bateau
    Politique/justice sociale
    Événements/vie sociale
    Végétarien ou végan
    Yoga / bien-être
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. durable
    Dev. personnel
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    English is fluent (B2) & I wanna improve it. A little bit of spanish & able to teach some German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - worked as a cook in a vegan restaurant
    - sold solar systems to familys in germanys largest solar business
    - licensed fitness trainer and nutritionist
    - 10+ years of experience on how to build and keep an healthy body
    - basic carpentry skills (learned in Canada)
    - recently worked with disabled persons

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    Vaccinated. To each his own decisions ✌🏼

    End those brutal war's, stop polluting our planet and spread more positivity, thanks :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian since 2011 -> Flexigan ;) Healthy & rich in protein