Patrick

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi :)
    I am Patrick, a positive 29 yo guy from Italy. I love working on improving myself, helping others, playing music, being in the nature, traveling (of course) and to meet new people, culture and way of living.

    That's why, till now, I had many different lives :) I have been a student of architecture, a street artist, a traveler for almost 4 years around Europe, a mason, an architect and now I left my job to the next adventure: give a big shot at becoming a digital entrepreneur!

    At the moment I'm looking for a place in Madeira Islands, Canary Islands or Lisbon: these places are full of digital nomads, and I think it could be the best place where to start my new adventure.

    My idea is to stay and help from 2 weeks to one month, meanwhile finding the right place to move, or even more if there is the right balance between all.
    I love to give back (my philosophy is: the more that I give, the more I've got to give), to help people realize their projects/dreams and I don't mind hard work.

    This is gonna be my first experience with Workaway, and hope it will be amazing!
    Maybe thanks to you :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have plenty of skills to list.

    SOFT SKILLS:
    I am an architect, but at the moment I left my job to try a big shot at becoming a digital entrepreneur.
    I can make 3D projects of houses, treehouses and anything else. I know how to create a website, I know how to use Photoshop, Illustrator and many other programs.
    I speak 4 languages (Italian C2, English B2, Spanish B2, French B1).
    I have a creative mind, I love to create games with kids and experiment new ways to do the normal things.

    HANDWORK:
    I grew up in a house with a big garden in the countryside and I had care of it since I was a kid, so I know well how to garden and all about the general maintenance of the house.
    Since I was very young I always loved handwork, woodwork and building.
    I recently worked for 7 months on renovating an apartment, from designing it, building the floor and walls, realizing the electric system, to painting and furnishing (you can have a look at the results here: https://www.airbnb.it/rooms/50375998)
    I have been traveling around Europe by van for almost 4 years, so I learned how to fix it (I even had to learn and change a gear box by myself) and to deal well with problem solving.
    I have been living by my own since I was 19yo, so I am able to cook, to clean, to make laundry and all the necessary things about living.

    ART AND PASSION:
    I play drums and percussions since I was 12yo.
    I have been playing street drums on the street for almost 4 years traveling around Europe.
    Right now my favorite instruments are Djembé, Percussions and Hangpan, and I know I can make up to 100+ people dancing.
    I love to spend time with kids and pets. I don't have kids, but I had a beautiful dog for almost 4 years.
    I like to slackline, run and hike in nature.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.