• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Currently I‘m traveling in Chile, Peru, and Argentina, try to improve my spanish skills and learn more about politics, history and culture of these countries.

    I would describe myself as a calm and cheerful person.
    When I’m at home in Berlin I spend most of my time with studying (political science and sports), sports, (Jogging, table tennis, swimming, exploring new sports, ...) friends and politics. I’ve been part of different political organisations and movements concerning climate justice, the housing crisis in Berlin and other political issues of Berlin and the world. In these groups we discuss the big and small questions of society, plan and support demonstrations and make workshops to learn more about abstract and practical questions of politics.
    I like thoughtful discussions about the world and how we can build an eco-friendly and just future, but I’m also up for random funny stuff or beautiful silence :)

    Usually I don't eat meat and fish - I love to cook and eat and learn more about cooking.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'équipe
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. durable
    Politique/justice sociale
    Activités en plein air
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach you some German or English and I am super happy when you are up to teach me some Spanish!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was working in different schools in Germany, so that I have some experties in educational questions.
    I’m always open and motivated to learn new things and also happy with physical work. As a sportsperson I’m fit and tenacious.
    I was volunteering in Chile and also in Malaysia and India some time ago. In Malaysia I was working and living in a tree house camp (Facebook: rainforest tree houses) where groups of people (often school classes) are coming - usually staying for one night - and learn and experience things about an easy and natural life style. My job was to prepare the beds for guests in the tree houses, cutting vegetables and sometimes cooked lunch or dinner. From time to time I helped to built new furniture or patches. The evenings I usually spent with the guests making music, juggling or just chatting.
    In India I spent some weeks in Auroville and helped with gardening on a farm.
    These times were a great experience and I'm looking forward to new volunteering adventures :)

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I love to practice and teach the great artistry of juggling

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial