Franziska

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello lovely people, as you can see my name is Franziska but you can call me Franzi as well. I have graduated from school last summer and I am now ready to make my dreams come true and travel the world. I´m a an extroverted and friendly person who loves to experience something new, which is why I would love to get to know as many open minded people as possible. I think that exchanging opinions and thoughts such as discovering new places help you to grow as a person and to become the best version of yourself. Besides I love to read, paint and boulder as well as spending time in the nature. An amazing part of my life is to be a scout where I learned a lot about the nature and myself. Hikes that last a few weeks and heartwarming evenings around the campfire made me realize that I am a social and adventurous person.
    I already have experience with Workaway due to me traveling with a friend last summer. I love the concept of helping and learning from each other so I decided to travel more this way. Will you help me?

    I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak German and English and I`m currently learning French. Being in high school I have always worked on the side that`s why I have a lot of experience in different areas like gastronomy and gardening. My latest project was renovating a 130sq apartment with a few friends. We worked for over a month on our now beloved home. As you can see in my description I have been with the scouts for a few years. There I learned to be around and with children and now I know how to cook for over thirty people. Additionally I have a big family and know how to be a responsible member in a group of people. Cleaning and plant based cooking was always part of my life and I enjoy doing both. All in all I am a artistic and curious person who is interested many different things and willing to learn something new.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Turc: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am currently learning French but I am always open to learn other languages because you can learn so much about a culture when you get to know the language. I never taught anybody German but I would be interested to share my knowledge about this language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I like to play board games and for me it`s always interesting to learn new games that are specific for the place I am visiting. I just started to play the chello. A friend offered to teach me because I really enjoy music and dancing but never learned how to play an instrument when I was younger. Music is always touching in many ways and I'm looking forward to improve. Additionally I`m really interested in politics, philosophy and history.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      When I cook for myself it`s always plant based but it`s also fine for me to eat vegetarian.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback