Franziska

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.03.2020 - 17.04.2020


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Dear you!

    I was always intrested in getting to know new people, learning about their story and their view of the world. In my opinion discussing, watching documentaries or imagine how a country and it´s culture are can´t be approximately compared with your own, *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️real*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ experiences. That´s the reason why I´m aspiring to make my own mind about the lovely diverse world we are living in.
    Even though I love traveling, the best way to get to know a country is to get in touch with its inhabitants by living their everyday life.
    A friend told me about workaway and its opportuities and I was immediately intrested.
    If you are also intrested in working with me I´m looking forward to get to know more about you and your offer! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am not very skilled in something specific yet but since I love to make new experience and to face new challenges I am hoping to discover some over the time I am working with you.
    My intrests in sports (member of a girls soccer team), music ( playing the flute and teaching myself how to play the ukulele) and in social & cultural relations are reflected in the times I spend with different groups of friends or by standing up for the well-being of others. That´s why I would be genuinely happy if I get the chance to get involved in the project/daily life with you and to have a good time getting to know each other and the countries we call our home.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian. currently trying to be vegan. Alltough if this will cause any inconvinience I have no problem going back to vegetarian again.

Photos

Feedback