Franz & Curtet

Origine: Allemagne & France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Mozambique, Namibie, Tanzanie, Zambie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.01.2021 - 20.12.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Franz: I am someone curious and sociable for me it´s very important to be able to know new people and their cultures to be fully happy. I am also really interested into music and I enjoy making friends and partying. Also I am very dynamic and like to do sport, I also enjoy being outside and work with my hands. I have studied french and philosophy so I love to read books and exchange knowledge, languages and stories.
    Mattea: I live to discover new things and learn everything I can, it makes me happy to spend time with people. I like to organise events or to participate in projects ( short or long term). I have studied dance pedagogy and really enjoy to dance ( alone or with the others), art, history and nature are very important to me. On my free time I cook really often !
    I am very sociable and love kids, I like to play and teach.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    FRANZ:

    I have worked in different places:

    - teacher for children: Formation CAVILAM and my diploma Bachelor of education in french and philosophy

    - take care of old people (cooking, able to help the others)

    - different IT hardware and software skills (telecom)

    -hard work in a team : organisation of festivals (strong and teamworker)

    MATTEA:

    - Dance teacher ( contemporary dance, salsa...) for adults and children

    - I have already worked with old people and children ( taking care)

    - I have helped my family in the garden, I have some knowledge.

    -I have worked in cafe and know to welcome guest

    - Cooking

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Franz : I want to become a french teacher so my french is quiet good and I would like to teach french ( but I can also teach german and english)I would like to learn the spoken language(s) of your country.

  • Âge

    23 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    FRANZ :
    I like to play all kind of games but I enjoy a lot to play football. I also do boxing and I like it.
    I play contrabass and I love music in general, besides that I like playing chess too.

    MATTEA:

    I really enjoy the nature and the water, it would be a pleasure to make some sport and learn new practice ( dance, music, games, cooking...)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Mattea: I am a vegetarian ( no meat and no fish) but it´s not a problem for me to help cooking something else

Feedback