Franco & Natasha

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    en voyage


    We are interested in outdoor activities and cultural exchange. We are very open to almost any activity.

  • Description

    We are currently in Sweden


    We are Franco and Natasha, a young couple from Lago Puelo, in the argentinean patagonia, but we really want to travel to europe, to get to know a different culture, different people and perhaps settle there.
    We have been together for more than 6 years and since then we go everywhere together.
    Franco speaks fluent English and a bit less German. I speak English and we both speak native Spanish.
    We like activities that require being close to nature, animals or the kitchen. Although we have no problems with almost any activity!
    We also don't follow any particular diet.

    Franco was born in Buenos Aires, and I (Natasha) was born and raised in Lago Puelo, a town in Argentine Patagonia. I lived until my 6 years in a farm deep in the Andes Mountains.
    We are both used to cold and mountainous climates, because we lived in Lago Puelo, and we think we will feel very comfortable in any climate.

    Franco went to a german school, studied business administration, and started several different businesses, mainly in agriculture and livestock. Later we went together to live in Patagonia for a time where he managed my family's pastry factory and studied programming and web development.
    His hobby is carpentry, luthery, philosophy and sailing. During our stay in Patagonia, he built a 4-meter wooden sailing dinghy and participated in the opening of the first yacht club in the area.

    He likes hiking, expeditions to remote places, playing instruments and also cooking. He is a very good cook!
    He is a very respectful, caring, responsible and easy going person.

    I (Natasha) went to school in a small town in Patagonia, at age 7 I began to study violin and continued my studies at a conservatory in Buenos Aires and thus I dedicated myself to music almost all my life.
    Like Franco, I share his tastes in terms of expeditions, hikes, cooking, playing instruments and also sailing.
    During my studies in Buenos Aires I worked in a restaurant as a waitress, I liked it, and the attention to the public suits me very well.
    I really enjoy nature and being outdoors, as well as resting indoors on a rainy day, reading or writing.
    I taught violin at the music school where I also studied and I really like teaching.
    In my family's bakery I cooked, but above all I was in charge of sales to customers and restaurants.

    We both are very experienced drivers and drove daily for many years.

    If you think you could like us, do not hesitate to write us! We are available for any questions or queries you may have, and we will be happy to hear from you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both have some skills in: cooking, gardening, construction, light carpentry, and Spanish practice.
    I (Natasha) can teach music, and Franco is also a programmer and can help you create a website if you need it. He also knows how to handle tools and much of his free time is spent working on a project in the workshop at home. He built ukuleles, cuatro venezolano, dining tables and other furnitures.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29 & 26

  • Nationalité

    Italiana

  • Autres infos...

    We are in search of new experiences and opportunities away from our daily lives. We really want to learn, meet other people and cultures. We are very respectful, hard-working and responsible and we believe that this opportunity to share time with different people in another part of the world can be a super enriching experience both for us and you. We have a lot to share!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nothing!

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We don't have any special diet!

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback