Francois

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.03.2020 - 15.05.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi !

    My name is François, I’am a French 23 years old boy. I currently live in Bordeaux which is located in south Ouest of France.

    In October 2019, I passed my master’s degree in accounting. After five punishing years of studies and before starting a new position in Paris in Septembre 2020, I want to spend some time abroad and I'd really like to get out of my comfort zone.

    This experience will be an extraordinary opportunity to discover new cultures, activities and meet new people. It will also enable me to improve my English level.

    This will be my first experience as workawayer. However, i am used to participating in International work camp. I have already realized severals in France and in Germany (renovation of a mill and organization of a local radio). Those work camp were really rewarding and i look forward to be a part of similar experiences.

    I’am a motivated, serious, open minded and friendly guy. I really enjoy chatting with people about various subject, exchanging ideas and different points of view.

    I am a sportive person. I have practised basket ball for 10 years and I am used to practicing volley ball, badminton or running.
    I also really enjoy travelling. I have just finished a one month trip in Vietnam and Hong Kong.

    Have a lovely day !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Easy building works
    - Easy gardening
    - cleaning

    I would rather work in gardening, outdoor work or eco-construction but I am eager to learn and experiment new things. I really like working outdoors.
    At the beginning of the international work camp i was a part of, I didn’t have any skills in the job I was going to realize but I learnt really fast.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback