Francesca

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2020 - 31.12.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Anything concerning nature, sharing stories with nice people and a tranquil lifestyle.

  • Description

    I love being with new people, finding things we have in common and create positive situations together. I have been in love with travelling since I was very little and I now want to live like a nomad for a while, a bit harder under corona restrictions!
    I love passionate people with positive attitude, I love loud people that know their boundaries, I love cycling, hiking and nature in general, listening to stories and talking about views on the world.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a cultural anthropologist, I am good with children, willing to learn and be helpful, I have had experiences in hotels, hostels, farms, with indigenous people, with refugees, I organized some summer camps in Albania for children and teenagers in a vulnerable area. I am a quite good camper, hitchhiker and traveller, I learn languages quite fast. I am an environmentalist and try to leave no footprints on my way.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant
    Albanian: Débutant

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    My Couchsurfing profile: https://couchsurfing.page.link/jXEGW45rimCfKLPd8

    Social and political justice are important themes for me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      rarely to some cat hair, but I always carry my pills with me and I normally don't have problems

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I buy and eat vegan food when I cook for myself (also when I then share the food) but I am very flexible with diary and eggs, a bit less with meat.

Photos

Feedback