Francesc

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland - du Jan 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Francesc, I am 39 years old, I am from a mountain village 100km north of Barcelona.
    I am currently in Ireland to spend the whole year here as a workawayer, living it from home to home sharing experiences, knowledge and happy moments with the locals, learning English, enjoying the country, its beautiful mountain and sea landscapes, its culture and gastronomy.
    I consider myself calm, in constant learning and personal evolution, I enjoy the things I do without looking at the clock, I like meditation, the mountains and the sea, music in my day to day, learning guitar and dancing salsa and bachata, I likes everything that has to do with self-knowledge, personal growth, healthy lifestyles, to be able to enjoy better and healthier the experience of living.
    I hope to meet each other and share a little piece of our path through life together.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I adapt and learn quickly. If I don't know how to do it, just teach me and I can do it. I don't mind getting dirty. Housework is something normal for me, since I live alone. I like company/activities with children. We can play chess if it is of your interest. I can teach basic salsa and bachata dance steps. I get along well with computers. Beginner level instrument music. I worked when I was younger in construction, Christmas fir fields, orange picking, wood turning, welding, so I have some basics in these areas.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My level of English is very basic, so I thank you very much for your patience, and if you want i can teach spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    40

  • Autres infos...

    I am already here in Ireland since January.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Fruta, frutos secos, arroz.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback