Francisco

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Autriche, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Croatie, Grèce, Macédoine, Monténégro, Roumanie, Serbie ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2020 - 05.01.2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Namaste beautiful souls! I am Fran.
    Before starting my journey, 1 year ago, I was, for the last 5 years, working as a IT developer, living in Spain, England and Ireland. In those years, I have not only learned my career but also I developed myself. In this journey I became vegan (realised that animals are here with us, not for us) and discovered I want to travel and help other individuals.
    So after Ireland, I considered that my next step was to follow my intuition and here I am ✌️.
    Then I started my journey throughout southeast Asia, from India until Indonesia. In this journey, I grew personally and spiritually, and found out that the limits are only in my mind :)

    Feeling blissed for every day here, every soul I found on my way and every experience.
    Still, I know this was just the beginning of my journey and still have endless things to live, like learning new skills, grow spiritually and embrace myself in general, meeting new and different people and cultures and finding the beauty of new places.
    I'm always trying to improve myself, to spread more light and do my best!
    The farm-life and all the duties are not new to me, as I was growing up on my grandpas farm in a small village in Spain.
    *The world needs more light, more empathy, so I do my best everyday to give a bit of these*

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Looking after animals at home, cat shelter and sanctuaries
    - Teaching English to children from different ages and enjoying with them
    - Activism
    - Know how to clean and cook
    - Weeding, planting trees and food crops, harvesting, pruning,...
    - Good with computers and technology (Know programming)
    Most important, want to learn from my experiences and from the world
    - Sharing good vibes :)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Spanish

  • Autres infos...

    My main goal in my life is to focus on helping people and animals. I know in this journey I learned and will learn new skills, meet people and experience things that will help me to be able, in future, to give myself to this goal. So everyone met on my way will be part of my project/mission and I hope you become part of this too!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback