Florian

Origine: Autriche

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Colombie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2020 - 20.09.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi my name is Florian and I am 20 years old. I have been solo backpacking in Australia, New Zealand, Southeast-Asia and some Pacific Islands. I am a really easy going person and I would love to have an insight into as many countries and lifestyles as possible. I am motivated and willing to learn new things and maybe you can learn something from me as well ;) I love to meet new people and I am a pretty active person who loves outdoor activities and is always up for a good laugh. I have been studying philosophy for a year now and a key aspect to that are fun conversations and creative arguments.
    I am not looking for a free place to crash and party, I am looking for the opportunity to learn something and create good memories.
    Usually i can do things on my own as well as group projects (whatever is needed).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I manly have my common sense and motivation to offer. I did some different jobs so far (working at a festival, in a restaurant, at a social facility, a hostel,..) but I would not say these are "skills". I am not complicated person, so if you show me what I have to do and how to do it we will get along :) win-win. Life is just as hard as you make it!
    I have worked on a couple farms and projects so far and did a variety of tasks, always learning something new and having lots of fun.
    What I love to do:
    Working with animals (feeding, cleaning, whatever is needed to be done)
    Walking/Feeding dog/cat
    Cooking (whether it's preparing on my own or just helping)

    What else I can do:
    Everything with common sense (I might ask some questions but once I got the hang on it I am good on my own) p.e. Fencing, building, gardening
    Houshold chores
    Babysitting/child care
    Shopping

    In general I should be good to go on my own as well once I got the hang on something. I think communication is really important and I would like to be on the same page about the work as you are, it's easier :)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    In my time at your place I am usually pretty flexible. While traveling I am not a big fan of planing ahead too much and just expierience what happens.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback