Florence

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Oregon, United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Ever since I was in High School I couldn't get to the mountains fast enough. I loved backpacking and cross country skiing, etc. My best friend had a ranch/farm where I would spend as much of my summer as my Mom would allow. I studied Forestry at UC Berkeley so I could be in a rural environment and live for outdoor recreation. I have raised my two kids as a single Mom and am ready to go back to my dream of living on a farm or ranch. I have my own business as a Color Designer outside of San Francisco. I am very responsible, professional, respectful, and courteous. Just ask my clients! You can find my five-star reviews on Yelp, Google, Facebook, and more. I feel bad I didn't take my kids camping more but it was too hard for me. I am looking to be part of a group on a farm or ranch where I can unplug and reconnect with the bounties of nature. I would love to work on a ranch or farm especially with horses. I absolutely love horses. I am willing to help with the care, feeding and grooming of animals. I am willing to help with gardening, general maintenance and upkeep. I know there is a lot to do on a farm or ranch. If you need Interior Design especially color design I am an expert. I would love to design a Glamping Resort!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Art et design
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I started my own business. This takes determination, overcoming a lot of obstacles, and always putting customers first. On the job, I bend over backward for my clients so they receive excellent service. As an Interior Designer, I can help you choose paint colors or decorate your place for your guests. I am knowledgable of the design trends that people love and with a little investment, it can mean higher profits for you! I know what cosmetic details to invest in if you want to upgrade your place to increase business. I run my own house which means I do all the cleaning and maintenance. I am an extremely compassionate person and dogs love me. Homeowners are always commenting about that when I enter their home. I've grown my own vegetables and other flowers. I even water my neighbor's flowers so they don't die. Its been a long time since I have been on a Farm or Ranch but I have never given up my dream to be on one. I'm a hard worker when I didn't exactly want to be here. Can you imagine how hard I will work when I am in a place I love?

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    61

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy speaking and reading some Spanish. I am a singer in a band and can sing lots of styles of music. I love to sing!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Some pollen and Iodine.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I stay away from Gluten

Feedback

Amis

Feedback