Florian

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.01.2019 - 15.11.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everybody !
    My name is Florian, and I'm travelling in south Asia since January 2019! I spent 4 months working for a small NGO in Nepal (water project, plastic project). During these 4 months I learned so many things, and I discovered a country, its inhabitants, and their cultures! And I want to continue my travel in this way, that's why I'm looking for a work away!

    I'm really curious and motivated, and most important thing, I always smile!
    I will be really happy to discover new project concerning the environment protection (recycling, cleaning, ecological farm...), to learn from them, and to do my best to help you in these projects!

    Hope to see you soon,
    Florian

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a degree of paper and biomaterials engineering, and I worked three and half year in a papermill, let's see if this could help!
    Otherwise, I like manual work, and for the NGO I developed my knowledge in water filtration, electrical circuit, painting and wall building!
    I speak French, English, and a bit of German!
    I learn quite fast, and I adapt easily!

  • Langues parlées

    So French, English and bit of German, and I always try to learn (a bit) the local language!

  • Âge

    24

  • Autre chose...

    I really want to discover the local culture, its food (I like fooooood), and meet new people!
    See you soon!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback