Elena & Florian

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, Danemark, Norvège

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.09.2019 - 10.04.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    We are two two young students from Bavaria who like to travel during semester break. Coming from a small village, we love to make new and exciting experiences as well as to get to know new people and their culture.
    Despite admiring big cities and their atmospheres, we love to spend our time in calmer areas. Since we had a great first experience with Workaway in Canada, we would love to explore Scandinavia next.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Florian: As a student of computer science, I'm proficient with most things around the computer and the Internet. I'm also a certified foreign language correspondence clerk for German, English and French providing me with the necessary knowledge to also teach said languages. Despite not having been taught a lot of manual skills as a child, I've done some catching up and am very eager to learn new things.

    Elena: I am currently studying to become a teacher for primary schools and therefore love to be around and work with children. Moreover, I know how to perform everyday-tasks with children as I have worked as a babysitter for a 5-year-old and a two-year-old for nearly four years. Having had multiple pets throughout my childhood, I enjoy spending time with animals and taking care of them.

    As we both already live together, we know how to cook, perform everyday-household-tasks and also how to maintain and take care of a garden. Furthermore, we are highly interested in Permaculture as well as eco-farming and would love to get more hands-on experience in this topic.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    24 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We really love to play boardgames, make sports together and play music (Elena: guitar; Florian: Piano)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback