Flora & Audrey

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi Everyone/Namaste,

    We finally did it: Booked our tickets for the country of gorgeous mountains peaks! Originally from the French capital Paris, we both met during our Master of Biology, dreaming to escape the great city light during sanitary crisis for a natural adventurous life. As we have traveled and lived in various places and cultures, we are open-minded and we like to adapt to new places and life styles. We are looking forward to our next experience: especially eager to meet the traditional nepali people and culture, to share their life style, and communicate our enthusiasm for the human beauty.

    As a typical born Parisian, Audrey is a very sociable and friendly person with a huge emotional intelligence and empathy. She loves people story, the circus art and the culture. She advocates strongly for social causes and the women conditions improvement.

    As for me, Flora, I was born in the capital, but I grew up in the second biggest city in France, Marseille, near the beach and sun. I have practiced diverse open-air sports such as climbing and sailing. I consider myself as a scientific and spiritual ‘nerd’, meaning always trying to understand why the things are, and questioning myself about our world with a great curiosity. I love especially learning new things and skills and I am always pleased to help the others. I am also very inventive and love to come-up with original ideas (I hope).

    Finally we are super complementary human beings always up to learn new things and to take part to new journeys, willing to emphasize human exchange experience day to day.

    Thank you and See you soon by Skype or in real !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Our studies consisted of a Bachelor and Master of Biology.
    Otherwise, we have experienced and developed quite various skills:

    As Audrey spent one year in the United States and is undergraduate from the Netherland, she can propose as Primarily skills:
    - Perfect English with the ability to teach
    -Love children and education
    -Social skills to communicate with people from different backgrounds and cultures
    If needed, she is also skilled with Logistic and organization, Design and presentation computer skills (Word, Excel, Adobe Reader, Power point..) and Social Media.

    As Flora has volunteered in Europe two times (Germany and Iceland) in construction and children camps, I can help with:
    -Educational skills
    -Farming, construction tasks
    -Cooking

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would be able to teach French as it is our native language, and teach English as we are fluent speakers and good at communicating with people.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    - We try to live with a more sustainable life-style and to improve our mindset with/about environmental causes.
    - We love board games (from Sherlock Holmes investigations, to chess, to card games and always love to discover new ones)
    - We both love music and flora plays the guitar
    - We both read a lot and like to go to the cinema to watch good/new movies
    - Netflix & Chill is always nice
    - We love to eat and try new things!!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback