Fiona

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Hawaii, United States - du Sep 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! My name is Fiona :)
    I´m 18 years old and live near Nürnberg, Germany.
    I have two older brothers, and currently switch from living with either of my parents. I have a drivers license for shift geer as well as manual.
    Mainly due to my dads work i´ve seen many courntries. We lived in California for three years, and Montréal, Canada for about half a year. As a family we´ve discovered a big portion of Europe.
    Since I was little I´ve been really close to nature. My family and I almost always went camping in our vacations. Which is why I enjoy it so much!
    I´ll be graduating from high school end of may. Besides of studying I´m working as a babysitter aswell as a waiter in a spanish restaurant.
    I can´t wait to discover more of this world.
    Really important for me is that we have a great conenction as well as being really close to nature. I would really love to improve my surfing skills when visiting new country.

    For me there´s nothing better then spending quality time with my friends!
    I love watching sunsets as well just casually being close to nature. I enjoy doing sports like hiking, swimming, surfing and going on walks. I like being around people, kids aswell as peers. I´m happy to meet many new people and am very openminded.
    My english is fluent as well as my german. I a little bit of french, since I had it as a subject in school for four years.
    I like to take on taks, and have no problem with work!

    I can´t wait for a great opportunity to expand my horizon! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my french aswell as of course my english. I´ve had french as a subject in school for four years. But I would love to further enhance my french skill further.I´m capable of teaching german, since it is my mouther tounge.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Langues
    Éco-projets
    Aider dans une ferme
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I work as a baby sitter.

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    I´ve been going surfing in the summer with my family for about three years.
    I would really enjoy having the opportunity to further improve my surfing skills. My knowledge would probably count as intermediate in surfing.
    I like the nature a lot, which is why i like being at the beach as well as on mountains, persuing snorkeling and hiking. Sunrises as well as sunsets are my obsession. I don't mind waking up early to such the sunrise alone but also with somebody!
    For about 10 years I´ve been doing gymnastics and would enjoy giving my knowledge to others.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback