Fernanda

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Brésil, France, Maroc, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.04.2019 - 31.05.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm Fernanda, i was born in Brazil. I'm a humanist, lover of the Earth, adventurous soul, a free spirit and a peaceful witch. I'm a happy plant-based chef and passionate about food, alternative agriculture, circus, holistic practices, anthropology, graphic novels, sewing, animals (i'm a proud mommy of two dogs and a little black cat :) ... and i'm open to new ideias, different ways of seeing the world.
    I like to travel and see different cultures, get in contact with new ideas. I've been to more than 20 countries and my inspiration is always to know more about what people eat and the multiple interactions with others, different ways of living and communities around the globe.
    I took a permaculture course some years ago and really want to get my hands dirty and learn more and more about it, always, is something I'm always interesting and I'm sure there's a lot to learn.
    Beside this, i really love cooking and everything related to food, for me it's a pleasure to cook for people, and get creative about it.
    My ideals consist to live in a way where less is more, living in harmony with the environment and take good care of the planet, no plastic, no excessive shopping, no trash, there's no way out of here!
    To know me better i'm totally open to share my visions and my knowledge about life and know more about people experiences.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a chef, i took a cuisine degree, i studied at NGI in NYC, where i took a nutrition certificate and after at PlantLab as well, beside some courses about food in general.
    I took a permaculture course at IPEC in Pirenópolis, Brasil. I did some volunteer work at some biodynamic farms and some volunteering with gardening.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I always like to practice more different languages of my interesting

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I love animals, I like to be in nature and integrate the environment with joy and even been a calm and introspective person I'm able to flow around different people and situations :)
    I also like activity outdoors so I'm always happy to play something!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Mold

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Plant-based

Photos

Feedback