Meunier & RICHARD

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bulgarie, Grèce, Roumanie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.08.2020 - 15.08.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey everyone! 🙋‍♂️🙋‍♀️🐾

    We are Constant, Faustine 👫 (french couple) and Koby 🐶 (our little dog, rescued from the street during our trip in Montenegro). We love nature, travel, simple things and life. When we travel we don't want just see landscapes, monuments or others ... We want to meet new people and share new cultures ... around a beer, board games AND voluntering.

    We love to cook and prepare good things with what nature has to offer. We are vegetarians since 5 years and we love that 👩‍🍳👨‍🍳

    We have been scouts for several years. We love to build things and experiment with wood and scrap materials ⚒

    Constant have a good english but Faustine a little less BUT the language must not be a frontier, we are naturaly volonteer to learn ! The travel is the occasion to practice 💪

    This travel is gonna be our longest one. We want to meet people from eastern europe and learn new skills from them. We would like to help with our time.

    - Try to let the world better than when you found it.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We had some experiences in voluntering, 6 months in New Caledonia with a nature association, helping with elephants and other animals in Thailand, some woofing's weeks and scout leading in France (growing with kids WITH nature) and some weeks on Woofing 🌿

    We worked with childrens, youngers, goats and evenementials (ok, that was not in the same job...).

    We would like to learn new skills so we are open for the missions ! 👍 And we would be happy if we can share with you our experiences and knowledge.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    29 & 26

  • Autres infos...

    Faustine loves macro photography : bugs, especially bees 🐝 She study gardening and worked in several farms (market gardening and with animals) and made goat cheese 👩‍🌾🐐 She loves to hike and take her time in nature and she starts to practice wild picking during her walks 🌱

    Constant plays drums and is learning guitare 🥁🎸 He always worked with childrens and youngers, building projets with them, play music, go in summer camp, build things... 🏕

    We like animals more than everything and also hikking, mountains and river ⛰🥾 But we also like movies and board games, be around a fire place with a beer or just friends and a guitare 🍻

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarians

Photos

Feedback