Fatima

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Égypte

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.09.2020 - 19.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! I am Fatima, from Seville, southern Spain, in my early thirties. I grew up in a small village and very much enjoy experiencing the outdoors, learning new things, exploring new places and getting to know different people.
    The most I value is Integrity, unity, and freedom. In the past, I´ve been doing a variety of jobs in the Tourist Industry which brought me the opportunity to enjoy different cultures around the world and absorb their wisdom.
    Now I am in my way to Africa so I can keep doing my research
    I love to chill out, experience adventures and most of all I love Music, Nature ​and Sun.
    I have a Small Powerboat and Rib Master License and a PADI​ Advance OpenWater Diver Certificate

    One Love

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I commit to never stop learning skills

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    Spanish

  • Autres infos...

    I am working on my own Humanity + Company Project

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Gluten free, animal cruelty free

Photos

Feedback