Fanny

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I love nature, adventures, meeting new people & learning about differents cultures.
    I'm backpacking around Europe !

  • Description

    I love nature, adventures, meeting new people & learning about differents cultures.
    I'm backpacking around Europe !

    My plan is to visit Portugal in September/October and Spain in November but I'm flexible, I'll let life surprise me !

    What I appreciate in life : photography, reading, climbing, yoga, deep conversations, hiking, swimming, dancing, art, poetry, learning new things !

    I am a person calm, patient, organised, I like to make people laugh and feel comfortable, I love life and I'm trying to see the gift or the lesson in every situation ✨

    Here are some of my favorites quotes :
    "Feed your dreams and your doubts will starve." (Charlie Danger)
    "You're only given a little spark of madness, don't lose it" (Robin Williams)
    "Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." (Nelson Mandela)

    I enjoy travelling, I had the chance to visit Spain, Burkina Faso, Belgium, Netherlands, England, Germany & France.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Culture
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my English & my Spanish ! I'm curious about Portuguese & Italian. I can say some words in Finnish & Arabic. I would be happy to teach you French :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm really motivated & I learn quickly ! I would be super happy to help in any way :D

    My abilities :
    - taking care of children (I have a master degree in education & worked as a babysitter and as an activity leader)
    - taking care of animals (I had a dog and a cat and was a catsitter)
    - organising workshops (I worked at the European House in Nantes)
    - supporting with computer tasks or website (I was community manager of 2 associatives pages)
    - I can also participate in home renovation or gardening (I don't have special skills but I'm motivated to learn!)

    Other things I can share with you :
    - french langage & french culture
    - some yoga asanas (I'm practicing since 2 years).
    - some self defense techniques (which I learnt during a training course)

    I used to be a scout leader so I can show you how to roast marshmallows or how to fight a bear (your choice :p)
    I was also involved into a pacifist association, Coexister, where I learnt how to animate debates & to use non-violent communication.

    Can't wait to exchange with you some puzzle pieces of this magic world !

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I can't eat gluten or cow's milk products but don't worry about that, I will bring my own bread and I'm really flexible!
    I can eat a lot of other things (rice, quinoa, maïs, potatoes, goat products, fish, meat, vegetables etc).
    As I like to say I can still eat chocolate so everything is all right :D

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      gluten & milk products (goat is ok)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback