Evelyne

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Ola! Bonjour, Hola, Hello dear hosts, Originaly from Quebec, I have worked all my life in the service industry, because helping is in my nature. I have raised two wonderful young-adults and traveled (Costa Rica, India, Cuba, Italy, France, Portugal, Canada, USA, Mexico, Spain). I tremendously enjoy meeting people of all ages and contribute to their lives. I love children and am passionate about teaching English & French. My personality is best described as athletic, upbeat, fun, calm, self-driven, resourceful with a good sense of humour! I am an avid mountain hiker who loves all things in nature. My other interests include: gourmet vegetarian/healthy cooking, visual arts, singing, latin dancing, reading, writing, snorkeling and yoga. I look forward to meeting you, be part of your community and contributing to your Home and Life. Cheerfully, Evelyne

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    *Québécoise *Canadian & American citizenships. *Non-smoker with a Healthy Lifestyle.
    General: Strong Organisational & Decision Making Skills.
    Excellent Work Ethics. Detail Oriented & Efficient.
    Competent Communicator certificate TM.
    Professional: TEACHING English, French, gourmet vegetarien/healthy cooking and esthetics to individuals and groups. HOUSE SITTING in Montreal, Canada. FRONT DESK tending at Country Inn and Suites hotel in Atlanta, GA for a year. Healthy gourmet COOKING at Le Comensal in Montreal, Canada for a year. LANDSCAPING in Stonington CT for a summer. Catering to high profile personalities with SKIN CARE & MARKETING at Institut'Dermed in Buckhead, GA for eleven years. NURSE AID in a geriatric care center in Montreal, Canada for a year. *Active US based International Driver's licence and medical insurance.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    61

  • Autres infos...

    House Sitting Reference:
    Stephanie DaSilva +1(514) 346-1223 Personal & Work References:
    Dr Leora Waldner +1(404) 376-2290 Charlotte Hannon +1(770) 454-7788

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      If possible, no MSG & gluten free :)

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback