Eva

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey, I am a 23 years old girl from Czech Republic. I live in a small town in south part of Bohemia. My field of study is economy and IT. Thanks to Erasmus program I was able to live one year in Greece and United Kingdom.

    In my free time I do all sorts of different crafts, like crocheting, sewing, mixing creams and oils for massages and a bunch of other creative stuff. I like to spend time in kitchen and learn new things there. I make homemade jams, fruit and herbal syrups, pickles etc. I am also a big fan of baking so if you have a sweet tooth it works for me :D

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Except my hobbies (I hope than some of them can be count like a useful skills) I also like to spend my time with kids. Playing games, visiting playgrounds and of course crafts and art project of any kind are things I usually do with children I am looking after. I can also take care about your household or helping in a garden.

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I look for getting to know nice open-minded people and learning about different cultures, countries, holidays, ways of living etc. In exchange I can tell you about Czech Republic and Czech people or some stories from my travels. :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback