Ethan

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    In new Zealand looking for work exchanges.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    New Zealand - du Aoû 2021 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello :) My name is Ethan i am 28 years old. Currently have set sail to venture around Australia and New Zealand to see and experience new places and learn new skills. I love meeting new people along the way, establishing friendships and making connections and learning from people all around the world passing on wisdom, knowledge and love. I am a very laid back person with a relaxed personality. I can get by very simply.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In Melbourne I worked in construction on a variety of projects. A lot of my work is labor based so I am good with my hands in constructing and familiar with labor intensive tasks. Recently developed a craft for art and crafts so i am happy to help with any kindnof projects that you have in mind. I like painting animals and other things with acrylic and water based paints. I have experience working with food plants picking and planting seedlings. Clearing land and weeding. I would like the experience to spend time working with organic farms or on eco projects where I can lend my assistance. If you feel like I might be an assistance to you I would love to hear from you.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    After coming to terms with significant lifestyle changes I want to focus my time on learning about permaculture and organise farming so I am able to move in the direction of living a lifestyle with these skills to grow and produce foods and goods. I see this vision in the future and want to learn more about organic and eco farming.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback