Estere

  • Lettonie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Latvia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm Estere. 25 year old Latvian.
    After studying Traditional Chinese Medicine at a school in Amsterdam and living in a fast paced environment for 5 years, I am longing to get back to nature and engage with people in a no-rush manner.
    For the past 6 years I have worked in restaurants as a waitress and manager. That included many things, like organization, communication, effective collaboration, as well as maintenance of space and (plant based) food preparation.
    During these years I have experienced how important it is to value the significance of positive interactions with others and nourish reverence for life itself. That's an amazing and humbling lifelong journey of discovery. :)

    As I feel drawn to being close to Mother Nature, I'm trying out different styles of living than I am used to.
    Dreaming of having an Off Grid house One day. So I try to gather as much knowledge and experience as I can.
    I am not scared of dirt or hard work and I take my responsibilities seriously, as well as I stick to my promises. Working in a garden or making spaces look beautiful is something that comes naturally to me, but learning and engaging in other types of work is appreciated too.

    Also, all things related to herbs, natural medicine and how it affects our energy interests me greatly. I see significant value of living a lifestyle that is in tune with Nature.
    I have been vegan for 7 years and have many great things to share about 'why and how' one can be on a plant based lifestyle, if interested. However, I respect the choices of other people, as long as my choice to be vegan is not an issue for others, I have no issue of what others are choosing for themselves.

    Looking forward to connect with others and join in by offering my work, positive energy and even Acupuncture session if you're interested :))

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    These are things that I have previous experience with:
    Gardening and caring for property
    Cooking
    DIY Projects
    Decorating
    As long as instructions are given, I can help out with pretty much anything

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Latvian (Lettish): Courant
    Hollandais: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    If you have pets - that's great, I like furry friends
    If you play any instrument or sing, it would be lovely to join you as I like to sing and can play piano (and little bit drums and guitar)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback