Stephanie

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello my loves.
    My name is Steffi. I'm coming from Austria and love to be part of the world and its people. My real passion is traveling, making the world to a better place by helping and meeting new awesome beloved people and friends while doing all kinds of sports (currently found my passion in parkour and surfing) and rocking my lil sis the ukule, while singing around. If somebody would ask me to describe myself I would say: I'm a wild and free soul, pretty flexible, always ready for new adventure and always willing to learn something new. Really love to share my happiness with everybody who wanna join my rainbow bubble. So whoever is reading those lines I really love to meet u and love to rock life together. Feel huged.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    So what u get. A bundle full of energy and enthusiasm. Speaking English and German fluently. Also understanding a lil bit Spanish and French, but when speaking (either French or Spanish) it's more a mix of those 3 beauties I would call it "Spanfrenglish", don't know if this word even exist. :D but u know what I mean.
    An animal and nature-lover, feminst and ally person with medical background, which loves to empower and support equal civil rights for everyone around the globe by addressing taboo topics and explaining those into easy words by simultanesously exchange experiences in an understanding, respectful and tolerant manner.
    Although I'm a bit chaotic I'm quite good at organising and doing administrative issues and love to take pictures. :D Also I'm really creative, innovative, optimistic and flexible mind and convinced that there is a solution for every kind of problem.
    Furthermore I have been grown up at a farm, so I'm also use to work hard and familiar dealing with animals and kids. By the way I looooove kids they are the best. Love to play, sing and laugh with them.
    One of my passion is also to create new dishes by mixing ingredients and spices-which are intuitively coming into my mind together- and throw most of the time a awesome and delicious meal for my beloved ones together, but hey..sometimes.."only" sometimes..**it happens, but that's life, so just smile and go ahead.

    So all in all I think there are still some strengths that have to be discovered and I'm looking forward to explore them.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Really looove languages, cause they are a part of our culture and lifestyle. I mean what's better than speaking the same tongue and feeling same time like home with a person u hardly know. That's quite awesome. That's why I really love to improve my spanish and french and guess what mabye learn even a fifth or sixth language. I can also imagine to teach english or german. It would be a pleasure to connect those special minds togehter by understanding each one. Languages open a door to freedom and foresight-so let's go for it. :D

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    So guuuyys if some questions remain open just text me or meet me for a coffee or for a cup of tea.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback