Essi

  • Finlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Essi I'm born and raised in Finland so that itself makes me a tough one 😂🇫🇮

    Last year I went through a cancer and that made me literally realize how short life can be and now that I'm healthy again I want to see the world and travel as much as possible before I settle down and start to study.

    Besides my age I have actually done quite a lot of things and many people are even surprised when I tell my age to them.
    I would describe myself hardworking, humble and very chill but yet positive and social. I'm good with people and one of my biggest strengths is communication and teamwork yet I don’t need handholding and I can do stuff independently.

    About my skills:

    - My current job is Crossfit coach and I have been doing different type of coaching since 2016 from kids gymnastics classes to adults.
    I have also competed in Crossfit and I'm planning to compete in future as well, so I’m physically fit even after my cancer and I can accomplish tasks that needs strength.

    - I'm amateur filmmaker and I'm dreaming to do that as my main career at some point. I can also take pretty good pictures and create content to social media platforms (I do it also as my side job for this company that are creating Crossfit programs)

    - I'm pretty handy and I can sew. Also I used to paint and draw a lot when I was younger, so I have also creative side.

    - I have equestrian background. I used to ride once a week for 8 years and handle a lot of different horses. Also currently I'm working at ranch so taking care of different livestock is familiar to me (and back in home I have 2 dogs.)

    - I have worked at coffee shop, lunch restaurant, trampoline park and before COVID- at airport as a ramp agent.
    So I have learned some useful skills that I can use in my everyday life.

    "I'm vaccinated against Covid-19!"

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - I have equestrian background so I can ride and take care of horses.
    - Also I'm good with other animals. Pets and farm animals.
    - Photography, editing and filmmaking
    - Crossfit and other sports
    - I can sew and do arts and crafts.

  • Langues parlées

    Finnish: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback