Emilie

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.10.2018 - 23.01.2024

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Emilie I'm 25 years old and I come from the Nord-Est of France. I'am a social worker so I love people ( or i do my best for ... haha )
    I worked like an "animatrice nature" during the past two years. I organized nature camp with children, and many events with different public around nature ( principle : live experience in nature to make you want to love and protect her ) I really love this job !
    I stopped it to purchase my own experience of Nature. A way to know myself , my nature deeper...
    So I bought a van to move around the country, Europe, the WORLD ...hum when we can do it again ... bref
    I move with my camping-car to experience eco-building project, permaculture, farm work and what the wind brings to me !

    I'm still learning english to improve my practice of it.... so dont' hesitate to correct me or don't be surprise if I need more time to understand . Even if my language isn't perfect I always find a way to make jokes because I LOVE laughing !

    Apart from laughing , I like traveling and meet new people , learn about them and share our experience of life.
    Nature take a big big place in my life, I'm trying to spend most of my time outside : collect medicinal plants, hiking or riding a bike to discover and contemplate beautiful landscape. I dont' like food , I LOVE food, so it'll be a pleasure to cook and swap some good recipes.
    I'm very curious so I considering (almost) everything like a good occasion to learn something great.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dessin et peinture
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm working with kids so I really love them. I like play and have fun in simplicity.
    I organized and participe like staff at many events like camp, festivals or group project , so we can say that I like team working !
    I studied in Art school, so I practice DIY, painting, sewing...
    I have experiences in restauration like a waitress. I served in bar several times for many festivals.
    I grew up in a farm ( milk and vine production ) so I'm used to work outside in all weathers and I have already some notion about gardening and animal care.
    What else ? I'm very curious and I alway try to do my best in what I do !

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I can eat meat but I prefer eat vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback