Erika

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Summer 2022: I'd like to volunteer in an alternative school in Europe (Germany, France or Spain if possible) and I might as well travel around in the country I end up going to. See you on the road:)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Paris, France - du Avr 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Erika but first, I hope you're doing well:)
    Next summer I would like to volunteer in an alternative school and also go back on the road with my backpack.
    I started being interested in alternative education 2 years ago and my interest in it kept growing bigger as I was reading about it and meeting people who have been/work in such schools.
    I have had several experiences in farms and communities the past 2 years where I did a lot of different things: gardening, painting, sewing, taking care of animals, cludding, cooking, construction work...

    I'm a student in law and philosophy and I live in Paris; even though I am super grateful for my studies, I'm always very impatient to go back to nature and a more quiet place!
    I love being outdoor (camping, running, gardening, hiking, biking, yoga) and discovering our world.
    I like feeling useful and helping others, and I am engaged in different organizations in my university which fight for human rights and justice.

    Sewing, cooking, playing cards, yoga, reading, meditation, are other things I enjoy doing. I also play a bit of ukulele :)

    I had the opportunity to travel to several places in the past and I lived one year in the US so I am fluent in english. I know some spanish and I am a beginner in german and chinese (I love languages haha)

    Please don't hesitate to message me !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can cook, do outdoor work/gardening, take care of children, sew, drive, teach french/english...
    And basically I am ready do any type of manual work, I believe learning is always an opportunity to take advantage of!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I try not to eat/drink too many animal products, especially cow products

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback