Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...


    Allemagne, Groenland, Norvège

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.11.2019 - 09.06.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hey, ✌🏻️
    my name is Erik from Germany near the border to Danmark. Since my graduation in 2018 I worked saving up money to finance my europe trip. I started traveling now in november 2019 and my Destinations are pretty much open. Afterwards I plan on either travelling Asia with a build-up van maybe or start studying. I know to use the typical carpenter tools by my dad who is a carpenter so I like building things/woodworking DIY Stuff and Arts. I like being creative and so Arts or Eco Projects would be my favorite. But I'm ready for different types of indoor- and outdoor-work u ever have for me :D.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -experience in working with wood and basic tools like saws, drills, angel grinder, grinders, paint ...
    -basic computer skills
    -driving license
    -learn new things quickly

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Danish: Débutant

  • Âge


  • Nationalité


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial